Scroll to Top Arrow
report bug
Close

Report A Technical Issue
With The Website

Celebrating 21 Years of Service to The Swimming Community, 1994-2015
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Free Shipping With $75 Purchase (Continental US Only) - See Shipping Table »
Customer Service (702) 696-9290
Celebrating 20 Years of Service to The Swimming Community, 1994-2014
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Free Shipping With $ Purchase (Continental US Only) - See Shipping Table »
Customer Service (702) 696-9290
Show/Hide Mobile Navigation SHOW MENU

Testimonials

GALEN on May 28, 2015

★★★★★

Perfect...great service!

Nicole on May 27, 2015

★★★★★

I ordered swim shorts for my son's swim lessons. The site was very easy to use. The shorts arrived within a day, and they are a nice material.

PATRICIA on May 26, 2015

★★★★★

All my purchasing experiences with Swim 2000 have been very pleasant and easy. Thank you!

ANGIE on May 26, 2015

★★★★

Overall happy with my purchase.

ELISHA on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

easy to purchase, fast shipping

LIZ on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

Excellent experience! Product was exactly as described & arrived quickly! I will definitely be using this site for all of my swimming needs!

Vicki on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

I got the product at a really great price and was so surprised at how quickly it was shipped. I received it within a couple of days! The customer service was exceptional too!

CAROLYN on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

I got these for my granddaughter for a vacation. They arrived quickly. She likes them and they fit well and are comfortable. I'm sure these will be used much this summer. Thank you

Julie on May 24, 2015

★★★★★

It was fast and I did not even need customer service!! :)

SB on May 22, 2015

★★★★★

I lkie that the order arrives quickly!

LINETTE on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Received my order on time as scheduled...very pleased!

ROBERT on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

My first time experience with this company has been good.

BARBARA on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Thanks, everything came s ordered.

RAZIA on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Always had good experience and better price

Regina on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Fast shipping and easy checkout!

DAVID on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Best price I could find and got delivered very fast.

MARTIN on May 20, 2015

★★★★

thank you

CHUN on May 19, 2015

★★★★★

Everything is beyond my expectation! The price is lowest I could find. The shipping was super fast. The customer service is the best. One of the best online shopping experience I have ever had. Will not hesitate to recommend this online store to anyone. Thanks.

TIMOTHY on May 19, 2015

★★★★

Good Service

JUDY on May 18, 2015

★★★★

Good

PHILIP on May 18, 2015

★★★★

Perfect! :o)

JUNYOUNG on May 18, 2015

★★★★★

very good.

TERA on May 16, 2015

★★★★★

Thank you for finally getting rid of the delivery which required a signature. This was so much easier

NEIL on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Good job.

JAMES on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Did not use Customer Service

JEAN-MARIE on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Ordered one size larger (size 26) for my 10 ur old dtr because she is very long and lean for her age. Fit perfectly and no complaints of itchy seams either! Overall, a most unexpectedly excellent purchase! Great quality and amazing price! Thinking of ordering one more in the next size up so she can wear it next year.

MATTHEW on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Once I saw all items available..I was sold to your business

KATHERINE on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Thank you!

Angela on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

We enjoy the service Angela

JUNYOUNG on May 13, 2015

★★★★

good service

VALERIE on May 11, 2015

★★★★

This was a fairly average overall experience.

MARINA on May 11, 2015

★★★★★

Great Service, excellent support!

ELIZABETH on May 11, 2015

★★★★★

All items arrived quicly and just as described.

Kumar on May 10, 2015

★★★★

Have more items in stock.

JERRY on May 8, 2015

★★★★

I really like swim 2000 very pleased with the product

SUSAN on May 7, 2015

★★★★★

Terrific customer service and such speedy delivery!! It's amazing how fast you deliver items. Just wonderful!

GILLES on May 7, 2015

★★★★

Delivery was poor because of Canada Customs, not your fault !

EILEEN L. on May 6, 2015

★★★★★

Great!!!

PETER on May 5, 2015

★★★★

fAst ship

PATRYK on May 4, 2015

★★★★★

Courteous and responsive customer service (they have applied a daily 5% discount when I asked for it, after having forgotten to enter it when submitting the order). Items were shipped two days after I've submitted the order, and have arrived two days later. I will definitely shop here again!

EDUARDO on May 4, 2015

★★★★★

My expectations were satisfied

DEAN on May 4, 2015

★★★★★

good

Ron on May 2, 2015

★★★★★

Isabelle was great. I will be contacting you again for more swim / Triathlon gear.

PATSY on May 2, 2015

★★★★★

The transaction met all my expectarions.

KIESHA on May 1, 2015

★★★★

Love being able to order and have equipment shipped to the Virgin Islands

JOHN on Apr 30, 2015

★★★★

I didn't received the right watch. Apparently, Timex had shipped watches that didn't match the packaging. Your company was good about letting me keep the women's watch I received at the price already paid.

KRISTINE on Apr 29, 2015

★★★★★

Satisfied

ROBERT on Apr 27, 2015

★★★★★

This package arrived several days before expected. Well padded. Items in perfect order.

WILMA on Apr 27, 2015

★★★★★

Needed the suit ASAP and got it the next day! Local swim shop could not guarantee a suit in time so I went online and found what I needed and it was a better price even with the express shipping fee. So happy I found Swim2000!

ELIZABETH M on Apr 27, 2015

★★★★★

While my order was not processed right away, and was not even processed until I notified customer service, the response and resolution to the issue was prompt and my order was delivered via priority mail.

KEVIN on Apr 26, 2015

★★★★★

product is excellent

WILLIAM on Apr 25, 2015

★★★★★

great product at a very good price

DAWN on Apr 25, 2015

★★★★★

Great suit for price, shipping a bit long but free so really no complaint there, delivery, purchase smooth and easy. Will use Swim 2000 in the future.

WINNIFRED on Apr 24, 2015

★★★★

It was easy to find the product I wanted

STACY on Apr 24, 2015

★★★★★

Perfect fit, fast shipping. Perfect transaction.

NANCY on Apr 24, 2015

★★★★★

received order with no problem

LANCE on Apr 23, 2015

★★★★

Great dealing with you.

ALYCE on Apr 23, 2015

★★★★

Easy to follow when ordering.

WENDY on Apr 23, 2015

★★★★★

Great shopping experience. The only thing is the color. It's a really weird orange. :)

KIM on Apr 23, 2015

★★★★★

Fast service appreciated

MELINA on Apr 21, 2015

★★★★★

Super fast shipping!

MARILYN on Apr 21, 2015

★★★★

For my grand-daughters swim team. They have to carry so....this was perfect. Easy to order...fast delivery!

RHON on Apr 20, 2015

★★★★

Timely delivery

GERALD on Apr 19, 2015

★★★★★

Great price

DAVID on Apr 19, 2015

★★★★★

replacement for items I lost - then found 2 days after placing the order.... oops ! . Now I'm good for a couple of years. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again . Though shipping ( to Canada) is $$ if a swimsuit is added.

NICK on Apr 17, 2015

★★★★★

Excellent service and quick response to my emails.

PAMELA on Apr 17, 2015

★★★★★

I really appreciate your finding a good solution when my order of a Tyr 6-pack grabbag couldn't be filled within a reasonable amount of time. You suggested a good compromise that enabled me to get some new suits before I go overseas. Thanks for the great customer service!

MARY on Apr 16, 2015

★★★★★

The first pair I ordered came in 2 day. They were too small. I called when I had difficulty with the website return. Spoke with Isobelle. She had the next size up and once I shipped the ones to be returned , I called with a tracking number and the others were shipped. Arrived today. Perfect! I will enjoy having them on my vacation to Aruba when I leave on Sunday!

HEATH on Apr 16, 2015

★★★★★

Shipped almost immediately, I ordered on Sat afternoon and they arrived on Monday afternoon.

JOHN on Apr 16, 2015

★★★★★

I ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday. I couldn't believe how fast you are! Thanks.

COURTNEY on Apr 15, 2015

★★★★★

Item came as described. I love my swimsuit. Will use your business again.

MARIAN on Apr 14, 2015

★★★★★

I have never been disappointed with Swim2000! Thank you for your fine service and array of merchandise. I'll be back!

LISA on Apr 14, 2015

★★★★★

Love swim 2000

ANDY on Apr 13, 2015

★★★★

Straight forward online purchase

KELLY on Apr 13, 2015

★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for, great price, and quick delivery!

MONICA on Apr 12, 2015

★★★★★

Overall- good service

KATERIN on Apr 11, 2015

★★★★

very good

EDUARDO on Apr 11, 2015

★★★★★

As a first time buyer it was AWESOME! I placed my order on a Monday afternoon and received the items on Wednesday. I was totally surprised how fast it was.

CHEZLYNNE on Apr 10, 2015

★★★★

I had sent a message after making a purchase inquiring about shipping and tracking. The message I received back was a bit too breif, but I did receive a response in a timely manner. The price of the item was the best I found on the Internet. I purchased the same item from a different company a few weeks prior and I spent $15-$20 more. I was very pleased with the price, I was also very pleased I receieved a small discount as a first time customer. The delivery time was better than expected as well.

VIVIAN on Apr 9, 2015

★★★★★

Fast shipping and good quality!

ALAN on Apr 9, 2015

★★★★★

It was unbelievable on how fast this was shipped and received.

JANET on Apr 9, 2015

★★★★

Very pleased with how fast my order arrived. Great Job.

Nancy on Apr 7, 2015

★★★★★

I teach an Aqua Conditioning class and several more are getting swim caps, etc. They're very serious about their training and they especially like the pink caps! I'll be ordering more.

MONICA on Apr 6, 2015

★★★★★

I would like to crongatulate your site. I have been your costumer for almost ten years. This year I decide to try another one, one different, and I came back. I wast not even able to finish my purchase with them. CONGRATULATIOS !!!

MARGARET on Apr 6, 2015

★★★★★

Thank you for providing such fast and meticulous service!

ROBERT on Apr 5, 2015

★★★★

Purchase seems to be fine so far. Have not really had a chance to use customer service yet though.

RICHIE on Apr 2, 2015

★★★★★

Your service has always been first rate, and the promptness is second to none, I have only had a pleasant experience, when ordering with you guys! Thanks for your reliability!

Accounts Payable on Apr 1, 2015

★★★★★

absolutely wonderful customer service, I felt like Isabelle really cared that we get the suit we wanted and very quickly. She worked very hard getting the order processed so the girls had their suit for their first meet. I also felt like Isabelle treated me very professionally and very friendly. My team wants to send her a picture of how the suits look. Vicki Scheuermann Newton High School Girls Swimming and Diving Newton, Kansas

LYNNE on Mar 31, 2015

★★★★

An impulse buy, but I'm looking forward to summer to try it out.

Rex on Mar 30, 2015

★★★★

customer service is very good

LAUREN on Mar 30, 2015

★★★★★

Great overall shopping experience

AMY on Mar 30, 2015

★★★★★

everything went well

YVON on Mar 28, 2015

★★★★★

everything was excellent

JOHN on Mar 26, 2015

★★★★★

Service and delivery was first class. Thank you

TARA on Mar 26, 2015

★★★★★

Pricing was great and shipping fast

ANN on Mar 25, 2015

★★★★

Was very happy to find Swim2000. I found the prices good and received the suit quickly. Will use Swim2000 again and will recommend it my friends.

Lila on Mar 23, 2015

★★★★★

Very pleased

Melissa on Mar 23, 2015

★★★★★

Best Customer service! Bruno took care of all the details!

DAVID on Mar 23, 2015

★★★★★

Very fast shipping and good prices. Will buy from again. Thanks!

Joshua on Mar 23, 2015

★★★★★

All around great experience