Scroll to Top Arrow
Celebrating 22 Years of Service to The Swimming Community, 1994-2016
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Yes, We Ship World Wide - See Shipping Table »
Customer Service (702) 696-9290
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Women's Swimwear Men's Swimwear More

Testimonials

ARTHUR on Feb 7, 2016

★★★★

Good Brand that I am able to wear and feel comfortable in. Great to be able to buy swimwear this time of the year and have it available.

MARGARET on Feb 4, 2016

★★★★★

Thank you was great.

CARMELA on Feb 2, 2016

★★★★★

Using water paddles for pool therapy, have helped tremendously with my work outs. Second set.

HILMA on Feb 2, 2016

★★★★★

Very happy with purchase

SUSAN on Jan 31, 2016

★★★★★

I will order again. Lots of choices and good quality suits.

ELIZABETH on Jan 31, 2016

★★★★★

Ordered a speedo fast skin and paid for expedited delivery - soon got an email that the suit wasn't immediately available and they refunded the shipping cost. I emailed that we neede the suit by the following weekend and got a very fast reply that it was scheduled to ship Monday, it was expedited at no cost, we got the suit on time and she's obliterating all of her recently earned best times!!

COURTNEY on Jan 31, 2016

★★★★

Isabelle was easy to work with over the phone, easy to understand, and fixed my error in a few short minutes!

JAMES on Jan 29, 2016

★★★★★

Spoke w rep on phone to clarify part of purchase. All went very well, and I'll order again if the need arises.

FRANZ on Jan 28, 2016

★★★★★

Everything was perfect. It's been always fun shopping on Swim2000.

ALICE on Jan 26, 2016

★★★★★

Got the bathing suit - it is sharp! Received in timely manner. Will order from Swim2000 again - no problems at all!

JEANNA on Jan 25, 2016

★★★★★

Great company to buy from. Fast shipping

ELIZABETH on Jan 25, 2016

★★★★★

Thank you for your quick email response to my inquiries. This was a quick and simple purchase

EMMANUEL on Jan 24, 2016

★★★★★

Excellent

AMANDA on Jan 22, 2016

★★★★★

Wow! This suit shipped FAST and was at my door in no time. My experience with ordering was flawless!

JAMIE on Jan 21, 2016

★★★★

Great price and exactly what I wanted. I didn't have any problem with the purchase and didn't need to contact customer service. The e-commerce part of my experience was flawless but the true test of service is when you need to contact a company when something goes wrong.

JULIE on Jan 19, 2016

★★★★★

Very good. .

ROBERT on Jan 19, 2016

★★★★

Product arrived on time and in good shape.

DANIELLE on Jan 18, 2016

★★★★

Fast delivery and merchandise fits well and is of good quality.

Sharon on Jan 17, 2016

★★★★★

Very positive experience- thank you!

Georgia on Jan 17, 2016

★★★★★

Love them! Used them yesterday in the pool.

SUZY on Jan 17, 2016

★★★★★

Great product; fits and looks great!

JOHN on Jan 16, 2016

★★★★★

Excellent

SHARYN on Jan 15, 2016

★★★★★

Great variety of merchandise

DEBORAH on Jan 15, 2016

★★★★★

I have no complaints. Great Customer service

LUCA on Jan 15, 2016

★★★☆☆

I have not yet received the merchandise that I have ordered a month ago. I have paid $30 for international shipping and I was shocked to find that the shipping was placed through regular USPS and not through FedEx or UPS. This is an issue that should be better addressed

TERESA on Jan 14, 2016

★★★★★

Thank you for your excellent customer service.

JOHN on Jan 14, 2016

★★★★

Very good

KATHLEEN on Jan 14, 2016

★★★★

Very satisfied with purchase

LAURIE on Jan 13, 2016

★★★★

Great transaction

DEB on Jan 12, 2016

★★★★★

Fit was good. Very happy with product and price.

DAVID on Jan 11, 2016

★★★★★

Buying goggles from Swim2000 was inexpensive, easy and shipping was fast. Couldn't be happier. Great fit makes swimming in chlorinated pool a pleasure

BRAD on Jan 11, 2016

★★★★★

Ordering was simple and easy. Prices were great. Communication via Amazon was a little hit and miss. Suggest they communicate directly also rather than rely on the amazon system. I never got the tracking from amazon when I requested it. Aside from this, it was great!

GREG on Jan 10, 2016

★★★★★

Thanks

MARK on Jan 10, 2016

★★★★★

Ordering process was easy and delivery was on time. I think price for the item is good especially with 5% discount.

BARBARA on Jan 5, 2016

★★★★

My suit arrived sooner than I expected....nice when that happens! Thank you!

BARBARA on Jan 4, 2016

★★★★★

Excellent experience with my purchase and I needed to exchange one of the suits due to sizing. The exchange process went as smoothly as the purchase!

TERRY on Dec 30, 2015

★★★★★

Great customer service.....very helpful and easy to deal with....

DOMINIKA on Dec 29, 2015

★★★★★

Thanks

MICHAEL on Dec 28, 2015

★★★★★

The items were easy to find and had sufficient details to make a good decision. I believe the manufacturer (TYR) may have had a better price on their website but Swim2000's price was competitive and I wanted two brands so I was able to save on shipping.

NANCY on Dec 27, 2015

★★★★★

The order came in perfect time for Xmas!

SHERI on Dec 26, 2015

★★★★★

Thanks!

BRUCE on Dec 24, 2015

★★★★

Everything was either good or excellent.

EDWIN on Dec 22, 2015

★★★★

would recommend shopping here to others

PIPER on Dec 21, 2015

★★★★★

Items as described! Great prices! Fast shipping! Will buy from you again! Thank you!

RICHARD on Dec 21, 2015

★★★★★

Happy Holidays

RANDALL on Dec 21, 2015

★★★★★

These items were purchased as a gift for my wife the swimmer. The purchase process was terrific from start to finish. Thank you.

JERRY on Dec 20, 2015

★★★★★

great service

PAMELA on Dec 19, 2015

★★★★★

very quick processing and shipment, thanks!

AMY MICHELLE on Dec 19, 2015

★★★★

Shopping experience good.

CYNTHIA on Dec 18, 2015

★★★★★

I have lost a lot of weight, and I am glad to go down in size from an 18 to 16. It fits well.

TIFFANY on Dec 18, 2015

★★★★★

i had a bit of an issue ordering online- I called the 800 customer service number, CS walked me through with ease. end result, it was total user error. :-) the customer service was awesome. thank you.

DOUGLAS on Dec 17, 2015

★★★★★

Well satisfied with my purchases.

Alderson on Dec 17, 2015

★★★★★

good company to deal with. I recommend the company to my friends

DEBRA on Dec 17, 2015

★★★★

Suit fits perfectly. Is perfect for my water aerobics class. I have had Dolfin suits before and have found them to be very durable in a pool with high chlorine content.

PEGGY on Dec 16, 2015

★★★★★

Order was smooth and easy, my order was delivered quickly. I'm very happy.

FRANCE on Dec 15, 2015

★★★★

everything was easy

LANCE on Dec 15, 2015

★★★★

good

NANCY on Dec 15, 2015

★★★★★

Priced well and delivered speedily

YVONNE on Dec 15, 2015

★★★★★

great experience, merchandise as expected

YLDEFONSO on Dec 14, 2015

★★★★★

I didn't use customer service for this purchase, so perhaps the option "Does not apply" or something similar should be included. Other than that the experience was excellent overall.

LESTER on Dec 14, 2015

★★★★

Overall the purchase was fine.

STEPHANIE on Dec 13, 2015

★★★★★

The suits were easy to order and came very quickly

TERRY on Dec 12, 2015

★★★★★

Order was processed twice accidentally, but seller did a great job of correcting the problem.....

MICHAEL on Dec 12, 2015

★★★★

Easy to use web-site, quick shipping.

CHARLES on Dec 11, 2015

★★★★

Easy purchase

DIANA on Dec 11, 2015

★★★★★

Very good

ELLIOT on Dec 10, 2015

★★★★★

I am familiar with the product and it is exactly as it should have been. Delivery was about 1 week. I am very pleased with my purchase.

LARRY on Dec 10, 2015

★★★★

I did not use customer service, as I had no problem placing the order on-line.

CHRISSY on Dec 10, 2015

★★★★★

The ordering process was simple and quick and I received my order in a very timely manner! Will dedinitely shop Swim2000 again!

KEN on Dec 8, 2015

★★★★★

Everything went flawlessly, from website to pool!

KATE on Dec 7, 2015

★★★★

Good

DOUG on Dec 7, 2015

★★★★★

Placed the order & received goods within two working days!

SUSAN on Dec 6, 2015

★★★★★

Waited to purchase this during the weekend of sales- only to find it was not included.. Would have obtained earlier had it been better noted that this was excluded from sales

SANDRA on Dec 5, 2015

★★★★★

The swimsuits were exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!! Great price, great quality and great service!

Kendra on Dec 4, 2015

★★★★★

Easy ordering on line, super fast shipping and great packing! Would buy from this company again!

GREGORY on Dec 3, 2015

★★★★★

Order was flawless and cheaper than anywhere else.

JUDITH on Dec 2, 2015

★★★★

Satisfied

SARAH on Dec 1, 2015

★★★★★

This was the only place I could find a particular suit in my child's size.

GEOFF on Nov 29, 2015

★★★★★

This is my third purchase from Swim2000 and have always had excellent service. My partner is a constant user of this product to release the chlorine from her swimmers as she swims every morning for exercise, and her bathers are just as good now as two years ago.

DARA on Nov 28, 2015

★★★★★

Highly recommend!

Gail on Nov 27, 2015

★★★★★

Nice experience.

SHEREEN on Nov 26, 2015

★★★★★

Easy process. Fast delivery

ROBERT on Nov 26, 2015

★★★☆☆

Good customer experience.

PATRICIA on Nov 24, 2015

★★★★

Good description, easy to choose the right one for me.

KARA on Nov 24, 2015

★★★★

10101010

DOROTHY on Nov 23, 2015

★★★★

Very easy, and the suit came in time for his swim meet

ALEXANDRA on Nov 23, 2015

★★★★★

I realized 15 minutes after placing my order, I needed to change one size on the two Speedo swim suits I ordered. It was fixed the next business day, shipped, and received just in time for my girls first swim meet of the year!! Thank you so much, great job!

RAMON on Nov 22, 2015

★★★★★

didn't need cust service but I'm very happy with both the product and my experience

LIZ on Nov 22, 2015

★★★★★

This was our first experience with Swim2000 and it was fantastic! Not only did they have my son's team suit in stock, it shipped and arrived quickly. His suit was on back order with many other vendors. Swim2000 will be my "go to" site for all of our swim gear!

DARRYL on Nov 21, 2015

★★★★★

Good price on the item I wanted, fast shipping, no duties. Very easy transaction.

JOAN on Nov 20, 2015

★★★★★

Great service. Quick delivery. Easy process. Great price.

LUCIA on Nov 19, 2015

★★★★

colors and styles I needed and could not find in other stores

VICKI on Nov 19, 2015

★★★★★

The product arrived on time.

AKIRA on Nov 17, 2015

★★★★★

Those packages were excellent, and then it was quick, and I was impressed!!?So, They are the best arrangements in the company of the mail order which I use.

CINDY on Nov 17, 2015

★★★☆☆

Good experience. Quick and easy

JESSICA on Nov 16, 2015

★★★★★

The price was very competitive compared to other swimming sites, shipping was affordable and super fast!

JO on Nov 16, 2015

★★★★

As I shopped online customer service question is irrelevant

PHIL on Nov 16, 2015

★★★★★

Very easy transaction

NANCY on Nov 16, 2015

★★★★★

got extra help from sales rep

FRANK on Nov 15, 2015

★★★★★

Very nice shopping experience