Scroll to Top Arrow
Celebrating 21 Years of Service to The Swimming Community, 1994-2015
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Free Shipping With $75 Purchase (Continental US Only) - See Shipping Table »
Customer Service (702) 696-9290
Celebrating 21 Years of Service to The Swimming Community, 1994-2015
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Free Shipping With $ Purchase (Continental US Only) - See Shipping Table »
Customer Service (702) 696-9290
Show/Hide Mobile Navigation SHOW MENU

Testimonials

ALICIA on Jun 30, 2015

★★★★★

Product was great and would order from this company again

STEPHEN on Jun 30, 2015

★★★★

My son is very pleased w/ the purchase. Thank You

DOUGLAS on Jun 28, 2015

★★★★★

have in stock items that other major online swimming outlets do not, order processed quickly, shipped quickly, all items were correct

BARRY on Jun 28, 2015

★★★★★

Not inexpensive but a better buy then any other site.

RAY on Jun 28, 2015

★★★☆☆

ok

JULIE on Jun 27, 2015

★★★★

I did n't have the need the need for customer service, so I rated as a good since there was no NA option. The delivery was super speedy, thanks!

REBECCA on Jun 27, 2015

★★★★

could not believe that I ordered on a Monday morning and it was delivered on Wednesday morning.

SAVANNAH on Jun 27, 2015

★★★★★

Easiest purchase I have made online.

ANTONIO on Jun 27, 2015

★★★★

The price, shipment, Website, description are really great! Congrats for that! The quality of the cap and anti- social cleaner are OK, but the glasses have a terrible finish. It doesn't look like a Nike product, its looks like a terrible Chinese fake copy. It's the first time that I bought a Nike Swim product and I choose the top model of the glasses and it looks like a 3dollar glasses? I'm happy with the store service but very disappointed with Nike Swim finish.

EDWARD on Jun 26, 2015

★★★★★

The order only took 1 week to arrive and I am very pleased with this product.

LAMIA on Jun 25, 2015

★★★★★

I made a mistake on the size while ordering I emailed the customer service and they adjusted the size. Was so happy about that. Thank you very much.

ANGELA on Jun 25, 2015

★★★★★

Everything was great!

ELLE on Jun 25, 2015

★★★★

Great suit at the lowest price I could find. Shipped out promptly.

ANTHONY on Jun 25, 2015

★★★★★

Good quality stuff, easy to buy, quick shipping.

RENAE on Jun 23, 2015

★★★★

Very fast delivery!

PATTY on Jun 22, 2015

★★★★★

great

KATHERINE on Jun 22, 2015

★★★★★

I could not have been more pleased with every aspect of this purchase or products. Thanks!

AMANDA on Jun 22, 2015

★★★★

The website was very user friendly !!

CATHERINE on Jun 22, 2015

★★★★

Website works easy.

JOHN ANDREW on Jun 21, 2015

★★★★★

I've made two orders now, once with VISA Debit Card and once with PayPal and they were handled well at the best prices. I will order directly from Swim2000 in the future rather than search on Amazon when I need more accessories or replacement items.

GERI on Jun 21, 2015

★★★★★

I sometimes forget your website, but I shouldn't. You have great prices,on lifeguard tees!

ARTURO on Jun 20, 2015

★★★★★

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ELIZABETH on Jun 19, 2015

★★★★★

Easy check out process and extremely fast shipping!

LINDSAY on Jun 18, 2015

★★★★★

Fast shipping.

Joseph on Jun 18, 2015

★★★★★

The lady who took my order was totally delightful!

NEAL on Jun 18, 2015

★★★★★

Great experience all around. Love the buoy!!!

MEREDITH on Jun 18, 2015

★★★★

I appreciate the quick response when I asked about my purchase.

JUDY on Jun 17, 2015

★★★★

I can't believe how fast the shipping is.

JENNIFER on Jun 17, 2015

★★★★

Was great to get both my childrens swwim team suit in one place and have it be less than other stores. :) and it arrived before their meet.

GEORGE on Jun 15, 2015

★★★★

I was pleased with the purchase. I would have appreciated an email when the item was shipped.

SUSAN on Jun 15, 2015

★★★★

Exactly what I wanted!!!!!!

KURT on Jun 15, 2015

★★★★★

Excellent job

MARY on Jun 15, 2015

★★★★★

Excellent FAST Shipping and Service! We had to order another bathing suit in a larger size, and that one came within hours it seemed!! Thank you!!

TABETHA on Jun 14, 2015

★★★★

good product. fast shipping.

GALEN on Jun 13, 2015

★★★★★

Good response...I've recommended Swim2000 to an friend.

EULA on Jun 12, 2015

★★★★★

Easily found what I wanted at good price and received the shipment complete and fast.

HEATHER on Jun 12, 2015

★★★★

Suit is good quality.

ANNE on Jun 11, 2015

★★★★★

I'm quite happy with the product and the service. In fact, I'm thinking of ordering more things, and i will check it out, here. Thanks for doing a great job. @

SHARON on Jun 11, 2015

★★★★★

Very happy with the online ordering system, fast delivery and quality of the products.

ANDREW on Jun 10, 2015

★★★★

Shipped fast, Thanks!!!

ANNA on Jun 9, 2015

★★★★★

Fast shipping arrived on the date website had issued.

SHIRLEY on Jun 9, 2015

★★★★★

Great price and would definitely keep visiting your website for more items

COURTNEY on Jun 9, 2015

★★★★★

Super fast shipping and delivery. I was pleased that we got these in time to use for the weekend.

RUIXIANG on Jun 9, 2015

★★★★★

It's very good.

JEFF on Jun 8, 2015

★★★★★

Will shop here again

SEAN on Jun 8, 2015

★★★★

Very good service when I needed to get shipping information, Bruno sent me the tracking info I needed the next day. Both items arrived in perfect condition

LYNNE on Jun 8, 2015

★★★★★

I found exactly what I was looking for at a great price! Shipping was extremely fast. No brainer, would definitely order from Swim2000 again!

JAMES on Jun 7, 2015

★★★★★

Ordered on a Saturday evening and received the following Tuesday. Outstanding!

AMY on Jun 7, 2015

★★★★

By far, cheapest prices I could find on the suits I was interested in. Others had it slightly cheaper but then shipping cost much more so swim 2000 was overall cheapest price. I was expecting next day shipping, so got a little nervous every when I hadn't heard anything re:shipping and it hadn't arrived over a week later. My question was answered curtly and quickly with a link to the tracking information. It had shipped on the fourth business day after my order but did arrive within a week of shipping.

CHARLES on Jun 5, 2015

★★★★★

This website offers good value and service.

JESSICA on Jun 4, 2015

★★★★★

The size information on this swim suit was absolutely perfect. I am VERY happy with the purchase!

MYRON on Jun 4, 2015

★★★★★

Items were what we were looking for and were delivered in only a few days. The price was comparable to other in-store and on-line offerings.

JOEL on Jun 4, 2015

★★★★★

Couldn't be better - delivery came even earlier that expected

MELINDA on Jun 4, 2015

★★★★★

No issues here...

Angela on Jun 3, 2015

★★★★★

Great experience!

PHYLLIS on Jun 2, 2015

★★★★

Didn't need or use "Customer Service"

DEBORAH on Jun 2, 2015

★★★★★

Very quick shipping response. Thanks.

BRIDGET on Jun 2, 2015

★★★★★

Customer service was excellent and they gladly allowed me to change my order after I ordered the wrong size. So many big online retailers now either can't or won't let you change an order after you hit submit. I know it was my mistake but swim2000 made it very easy for to me correct. Thanks!

SUSAN on Jun 2, 2015

★★★★★

Was very surprised when it shipped the same day and I received it within 3 days. Excellent service!

LANCE on Jun 1, 2015

★★★★★

not a problem

BILLIE on Jun 1, 2015

★★★★★

Making a purchase was simple and the product arrived earlier than expected.

BENNY on Jun 1, 2015

★★★★

I needed too add something to the order after the order was submitted. It was just a phone call less than three minutes, and it still got ship the same day. I have nothing to complain about.

DENISE on Jun 1, 2015

★★★★★

Thanks

KRISTIN on May 31, 2015

★★★★

Easy to use website, good selection of items and good prices.

BETTY on May 31, 2015

★★★★★

everything was perfect

ABELARDO on May 31, 2015

★★★★★

The service is outstanding. And the shipping is very fast.

BARBARA on May 29, 2015

★★★★★

Very pleased!

KATHLEEN on May 29, 2015

★★★★★

No problems with purchase

GALEN on May 28, 2015

★★★★★

Perfect...great service!

Nicole on May 27, 2015

★★★★★

I ordered swim shorts for my son's swim lessons. The site was very easy to use. The shorts arrived within a day, and they are a nice material.

PATRICIA on May 26, 2015

★★★★★

All my purchasing experiences with Swim 2000 have been very pleasant and easy. Thank you!

ANGIE on May 26, 2015

★★★★

Overall happy with my purchase.

ELISHA on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

easy to purchase, fast shipping

LIZ on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

Excellent experience! Product was exactly as described & arrived quickly! I will definitely be using this site for all of my swimming needs!

Vicki on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

I got the product at a really great price and was so surprised at how quickly it was shipped. I received it within a couple of days! The customer service was exceptional too!

CAROLYN on May 25, 2015

★★★★★

I got these for my granddaughter for a vacation. They arrived quickly. She likes them and they fit well and are comfortable. I'm sure these will be used much this summer. Thank you

Julie on May 24, 2015

★★★★★

It was fast and I did not even need customer service!! :)

SB on May 22, 2015

★★★★★

I lkie that the order arrives quickly!

LINETTE on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Received my order on time as scheduled...very pleased!

ROBERT on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

My first time experience with this company has been good.

BARBARA on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Thanks, everything came s ordered.

RAZIA on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Always had good experience and better price

Regina on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Fast shipping and easy checkout!

DAVID on May 21, 2015

★★★★★

Best price I could find and got delivered very fast.

MARTIN on May 20, 2015

★★★★

thank you

CHUN on May 19, 2015

★★★★★

Everything is beyond my expectation! The price is lowest I could find. The shipping was super fast. The customer service is the best. One of the best online shopping experience I have ever had. Will not hesitate to recommend this online store to anyone. Thanks.

TIMOTHY on May 19, 2015

★★★★

Good Service

JUDY on May 18, 2015

★★★★

Good

PHILIP on May 18, 2015

★★★★

Perfect! :o)

JUNYOUNG on May 18, 2015

★★★★★

very good.

TERA on May 16, 2015

★★★★★

Thank you for finally getting rid of the delivery which required a signature. This was so much easier

NEIL on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Good job.

JAMES on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Did not use Customer Service

JEAN-MARIE on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Ordered one size larger (size 26) for my 10 ur old dtr because she is very long and lean for her age. Fit perfectly and no complaints of itchy seams either! Overall, a most unexpectedly excellent purchase! Great quality and amazing price! Thinking of ordering one more in the next size up so she can wear it next year.

MATTHEW on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Once I saw all items available..I was sold to your business

KATHERINE on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

Thank you!

Angela on May 14, 2015

★★★★★

We enjoy the service Angela

JUNYOUNG on May 13, 2015

★★★★

good service

VALERIE on May 11, 2015

★★★★

This was a fairly average overall experience.

MARINA on May 11, 2015

★★★★★

Great Service, excellent support!