Scroll to Top Arrow
*** NEW *** SWIM2000 offers FREE SHIPPING for orders of $49.99 or more *** NEW ***
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Yes, We Ship World Wide - See Shipping Table »
Customer Service (702) 696-9290
Receive 10% Off Your First Order - Get It Now! »
Contact
Help & Policies

Testimonials

MELODY on Nov 27, 2017

★★★★★

my only comment is that I did not receive any confirmation when the order shipped and in fact, called Customer Service to inquire. Customer Service was wonderful. It would be nice to receive an email notifying purchases when their order ships so they have an idea of when to expect their item

RONALD on Nov 27, 2017

★★★★

good products

Cathy on Nov 27, 2017

★★★★★

Isabelle is great to work with. She makes the whole process of ordering/reordering very easy.

ROBERT on Nov 25, 2017

★★★★★

I received my order in 2 days and exactly the items I ordered.

MERLE on Nov 24, 2017

★★★★★

price is high; delivery excellent

ELIZABETH on Nov 22, 2017

★★★★★

Good suit for lap swimming.

WILLIAM on Nov 21, 2017

★★★★★

Price, shipping, delivery, and ease of purchase have been excellent. I have not had contact with customer service, so I will give it the benefit of rating it excellent too.

CINDI on Nov 21, 2017

★★★★★

Great prices. Fast shipping. Will definitely buy from again.

JUDY on Nov 20, 2017

★★★★★

Excellent

DENNIS on Nov 16, 2017

★★★★★

Very quick service and great value...thank you for your hard work.

KATHY on Nov 16, 2017

★★★★★

Great service. I ordered this online and since I was a first time buyer I was given a code to get a discount, but I could not figure out where to put the code. Therefore I did not get the discount. I will call my order in next time and ask if I can apply my first time buyer discount on my second order.

SUZANNE on Nov 14, 2017

★★★★★

The staff helped figure out if the suit I needed was available, apply the 10% new customer discount and got it shipped promptly so my daughter had it in time for her meet. I arrived well packaged. I cannot say enough good things

RAYMOND on Nov 13, 2017

★★★★★

Item arrived very quickly and in good condition. Easy transaction. Thanks.

NANCY on Nov 13, 2017

★★★★★

I had a very easy time purchasing these shoes from your website. I ordered the shoes and they were shipped promptly...and arrived as expected. No compliants from me.

Kimberly on Nov 13, 2017

★★★★

Isabelle is always so pleasant and mindful of my needs. I look forward to ordering suit with her for both of my seasons.

LISA on Nov 9, 2017

★★★★

glad to have found a place specially for swimmers. - a resource for all the accessories swimmers need

CHERYL on Nov 6, 2017

★★★★★

I had a late return, but Isabelle was super helpful and allowed me to swap and buy other items. I appreciate her understanding & going the extra yard. Thank you, Cheryl

SCOTT on Nov 6, 2017

★★★★★

Pleasure doing business with you!

JOHN on Nov 6, 2017

★★★★★

Fast shipping and price was great!

MIKE on Nov 6, 2017

★★★★★

Simple, easy to follow ordering process. Quick delivery.

CHERYL on Oct 31, 2017

★★★★★

Swim 2000 is my go-to source for all things swimming. The products are good quality, competitively priced and customer service has been superb. If something doesn’t work, a no hassle solution is right there!!

SUSAN on Oct 31, 2017

★★★★★

This was my first purchase from the site. Prices are very good, shipping was free and all products seem to be high quality.

CLéMENT on Oct 30, 2017

★★★★

Choice of products: good.

MARTHA on Oct 30, 2017

★★★★

I had no problem with any of the above, but am returning the suit because it doesn't fit. Not your fault— just the limits of an online order.

DOUGLAS on Oct 28, 2017

★★★★★

order was filled quickly and shipped quickly. Could use a bit more information about sizing suits based on waist size, for example Tyr appears to run large, speedo has no consistency at all.

ANN on Oct 26, 2017

★★★★

Very helpful customer service.

LUKE on Oct 24, 2017

★★★★★

The website was easy to use, delivery was quick, and we're liking the product so far.

MICHAEL on Oct 19, 2017

★★★★★

size was a perfect fit...some suits don't quite fit as well for same size. Suit is super comfortable

MEHRDAD on Oct 18, 2017

★★★★★

keep up the good work thank you

PATSY on Oct 18, 2017

★★★★★

I purchased two items and was contacted by Swim2000 that the goggles were no longer available. Also the discount did not count because I had purchased something from them previously and it was only for new customers. I was disappointed but they sent me the swim suit and waived the shipping and handling fee so I was very pleased with their customer service!

KAREN on Oct 16, 2017

★★★★★

Easy.

MARIANA on Oct 16, 2017

★★★★★

I'm from Brazil and I was traveling to Vegas. I bought a wetsuit to my father to deliver at the hotel in vegas. The customer service was incredible, they answered all the emails really fast, and did the best to ensure I would receive it on time, before living vegas. I really recommend this store, and the product is amazing too, my father just live it.

LARRY on Oct 15, 2017

★★★★★

easy to order, fast service, and enjoyed the experience.

JEANNE on Oct 15, 2017

★★★★★

I was pleasantly pleased with the purchase.

PAMELA on Oct 13, 2017

★★★★★

I have been shopping at Swim 200 for many years. They are my go to for swimming apparel! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased. I will continue to shop here for years to come.

NATALIE on Oct 13, 2017

★★★★★

excellent

SANDRA on Oct 13, 2017

★★★★★

My cat has no choice for her safety but to go everywhere i go and so she has to sit in her carry case at the top of my swim lap lane australian crawl YMCA. I purchased this white kitty-cat hat so i could wear it and make her experience at the YMCA a little more bearable. the cap is a little small and i won't wear it for many laps. i'm sure she'll like me in it and with my gray suit; she's a five year old russian blue rescue and no she doesn't swim and isn't expected to. I'm sure this cap will take her mind off how much she dislikes the Y.

ROBERT on Oct 10, 2017

★★★★★

Swim2000 is great!

STANTON on Oct 10, 2017

★★★★★

Great product, price and service.

SUSAN on Oct 9, 2017

★★★★★

Easy to navigate and use.

SUSAN on Oct 9, 2017

★★★★★

I can not purchase this swim cap locally so I was very happy to find it going through the Walmart site.

VINCENT on Oct 8, 2017

★★★★★

Excellent

Rose on Oct 5, 2017

★★★★★

Very helpful.

BIRGIT on Oct 4, 2017

★★★★★

please please bring back the reversible maxback with the wider strapps, I beg you. I have used this fantastic swimsuit for 16 years, bought it every year. It is so excellent in supporting every bit of my body. I have tried numerous other model swim suits and they are no match at all!!!!From a serious lap swimmer :-D

DALE on Oct 3, 2017

★★★★★

Love this company. Easy to shop and purchase hard to find items.

MANDY on Oct 3, 2017

★★★★★

Shipped out fast, just wish that there was better communication. Received a confirmation email and that was it, no shipment notification or tracking.

CHRISTOPHER on Oct 2, 2017

★★★★

no complaints. always good service

KATHY on Oct 2, 2017

★★★★★

Customer service was outstanding...even when it was thought that the item was discontinued. I got follow up emails and a phone call to make sure that the order was correct

JOANNE on Oct 2, 2017

★★★★★

I am happy with the shopping.

DIANE on Oct 2, 2017

★★★★

So happy to find these goggles on sale. I can never find them in stores so with this great price I bought 2 pairs. :-)

NORM on Sep 30, 2017

★★★★

best price found on-line for this product

STEPHANIE D on Sep 28, 2017

★★★★★

Everything as described. Shipping was awesome got my item in 2 days!

DEBORAH on Sep 28, 2017

★★★★

Very good customer services reps.

SHARON on Sep 26, 2017

★★★★

I received my goggles much faster than expected. Thank you for the great service.

KRISTEN on Sep 26, 2017

★★★★★

Item was on back order and I was kept apprised of what was going on and contacted to see if I wished to cancel the order. Thank you for the good customer service.

BEN on Sep 26, 2017

★★★★★

4 on customer service for not receiving a shipping notification. Very happy with purchase and will be shopping with you again.

PAUL on Sep 22, 2017

★★★★

Thanks Bye

ALAN on Sep 21, 2017

★★★★★

good service, good product and fair price.

LILA on Sep 21, 2017

★★★★

Fast, prompt ordering experience

DENISE on Sep 18, 2017

★★★★★

You guys almost have TOO much to look at! But I guess "lots of selection" is GOOD!

JEFFREY on Sep 18, 2017

★★★★★

Great Service

MATTHIAS on Sep 17, 2017

★★★★★

Good experience all around.

Avanthika on Sep 14, 2017

★★★★

Satisfied

LYNNE on Sep 14, 2017

★★★★★

Actually did not use customer service. Maybe there should be an NA option for that? However, i am quite happy. Got what I wanted at a very reasonable price, and the deliver was fast. Thank you.

JUDITH on Sep 12, 2017

★★★★

Just what I wanted and ordered1

LINDA on Sep 12, 2017

★★★★★

Appreciated the e-mail from the store itself! And it's great that the item got here quickly in good condition - it's just that the shipping cost about the same as the product itself.

PAUL on Sep 11, 2017

★★★★

Did not need to use "customer service." Ordering was easy, price was competitive, delivery was earlier thanh promised.

ANN on Sep 11, 2017

★★★★★

good service

JAMES on Sep 10, 2017

★★★★★

Excellent product.

CHARLES on Sep 6, 2017

★★★★★

All good

EUGENE on Sep 3, 2017

★★★★★

very good

ELLI on Sep 3, 2017

★★★★

Max was very helpful, polite and friendly.

DEIDRA on Aug 31, 2017

★★★★

quick delivery

DEIRDRE on Aug 31, 2017

★★★★★

all good

DONALD on Aug 29, 2017

★★★★★

Thanks

HARTZELL on Aug 29, 2017

★★★★

I LOVE THIS NEW SPEEDO SUIT! SO DOES THIS ONE GUY I SEE NEAR THE POOL OCCATIONALLY. HE LOVES IT! FITS VERY WELL. GREAT FOR RACING AND PRACTICE. COMFORTABLE AND SEEMS DURABLE. LOVED THE DESIGN AND PRINT IN RED AND BLACK. MAY BE BUYING MORE OF THIS SUIT IN BLUE PRINT.

MOHAMED on Aug 29, 2017

★★★★★

Thank you

SIERRA on Aug 28, 2017

★★★★

loved all my stuff! will probably get another set of everything as a back up!

LOUIS on Aug 28, 2017

★★★★★

Order was delivered in a timely manner

MELINDA on Aug 27, 2017

★★★★★

Website easy to use. Always a good selection of products at a good price.

NGA on Aug 23, 2017

★★★★★

A+++

SHARON on Aug 22, 2017

★★★★★

I ordered and the mask was delivered as promised in great condition.

MICHAEL on Aug 13, 2017

★★★★

reliable and wide selection

MILO on Aug 8, 2017

★★★★★

Great experience. Will buy more in future.

STEPHANIE on Aug 6, 2017

★★★★★

Very helpful!

MICHAEL on Aug 5, 2017

★★★★★

Fast delivery, everything like it should be.

JENNIFER on Aug 4, 2017

★★★★★

I find ordering from Swim2000 is the best. The website is easy to navigate shopping and checking out is hassle free. Thank you Swim2000

SERENA on Aug 3, 2017

★★★★★

Great customer service. Also, really appreciated the fast delivery around a holiday (4th of July). Thank you!

KEITH E.M.S.I. on Jul 31, 2017

★★★★★

Great Product at a Great price. Once again Happy to shop Swim 2000.

RENEE on Jul 31, 2017

★★★★★

Great price, fast shipping

MARK on Jul 30, 2017

★★★★★

Fast Delivery

MARIA on Jul 27, 2017

★★★★★

Nothing pertinent to comment. I think my ratings of excellent speak for themselves.

ELIZABETH on Jul 27, 2017

★★★★

Thank you!

JEFF on Jul 24, 2017

★★★★

Good purchasing experience.

DEBORAH on Jul 22, 2017

★★★★★

Great to find what my grandchildren needed.

MELVIN on Jul 22, 2017

★★★★★

I got exactly what I expected and well within a reasonable time frame too.

JESSICA on Jul 20, 2017

★★★★★

Easy.

GREG on Jul 20, 2017

★★★★

Nice item at a great price

YVETTE on Jul 19, 2017

★★★★★

I had a pleasant experience with the purchase of MP Briefs,customer service very helpful in assisting and providing product info.

KATE on Jul 18, 2017

★★★★★

This was my first experience ordering from Swim2000, and I was very impressed! Pricing, quality and shipping were all top notch. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you Swim2000 team